To Orgasm or Not to Orgasm????

woman-orgasm

I was 22 years old when I had my first orgasm. I know, shocking right?!?!?!? Its ok, you can pick your jaw up off the floor now. Not every woman has orgasms all the time or ever for some. Most women don’t cum from g-spot stimulation they cum from clitoral friction and of all the ways we make the lives of men difficult this has to be the worst. Seriously though, every woman is different, they all respond differently and sometimes they don’t respond at all. For you good men who care about a woman’s experience during sex this has to be the most difficult challenge.

My story is actually kind of funny, I was in Greece at the time. I had been traveling for a couple of months and arrived in Greece after a short stint in Italy. (This is not a story from a romance novel I swear.) My best friend and I hated Athens so we took a ferry to Mykonos where we met an extremely sexy greek guy on the beach. I was topless all the time and he never stared at my tits, not once! I was impressed. We exchanged numbers after some flirting and made plans to meet up later that night. I did what I usually do and ended up blowing him off. Turns out his mother lived in Greece near athens where we were saying our last 2 nights before we left to France. I hit him up when we got back and it was on. We went out and then back to his house. This is where it gets funny and awesome! I had some awesome doggy style sex in a fucking bunk bed lol! And that, ladies and gentlemen, is where I had my very first orgasm. (See why I love doggy style so much?) In a bunk bed…in a guys child hood room…in his mother’s house…in Greece.

So for the guys who don’t understand how intense a G-spot orgasm can be, because well you don’t have one, Its crazy! The best way to describe it is, you get really dizzy like almost out of body experience kind of dizzy. Then your whole body is tingling and you are afraid if you move that you might actually fall apart into a million pieces. At that very moment I COMPLETELY understood why people have sex so much! Like for real if this had been happening that last years I had been having sex I would have enjoyed it a lot more!!!!!! I can tell you now the reason I had an orgasm was one because of the position but also because of my state of mind. A lot of women are like myself; their comfort level and state of mind play a huge part in whether or not they get off. Women are mental and emotional creatures and for some it requires the stimulation of both as well as comfortability in order to orgasm. It may not be about your technique it may just be about how she feels. Take that into consideration when having sex with a girl, because working on her like a car in your garage is annoying as hell. Just because you haven’t made her cum yet doesn’t mean you need to go through your play book of what has worked in the past. Like I said before every girl is different and the best thing to do is ask. Talk to her because what has worked before on other girls may not work with her.

Now let me guess, the first question you asked yourself about a sentence into this is, “Why the hell would you have sex without orgasming?!?!? What is the point?” Do you always drink beer to get drunk? Sometimes you just like the taste. Just because a girl doesn’t orgasm doesn’t mean the feeling of sex isn’t fun too. It feels good to fuck. Sometimes the high comes from that and sometimes the high comes from the animalistic fucking. At least thats what I liked. I loved that feeling that I got from knowing they were going to leave my bed, disheveled, confused and happy. That was my orgasm!

 

 

 

4 responses to “To Orgasm or Not to Orgasm????

  1. That was an excellent post about a first orgasm and about the differences in women’s orgasms. Thank you.

  2. Awesome and crazy story. I one day would love to travel. I must say that guy has to have some great control I don’t know if I can not stare if ever seeing you topless. Anyways awesome blog do agree with you 100%. Guys need to know this because I know they tend to think they have to give women orgasms 100% of the time or they are a failure as a man.

Leave a Reply

