Threesome or Train?

Image

The question to end all questions! “When is it a threesome and when does it become a train?” I have had this conversation a couple of times with people. I will leave names out of this story but it is a good one and actually where this topic first really came up. A friend of mine went on vacation a couple years ago right after a breakup. She had only been with one other guy before her boyfriend so after 6 years with this guy I told her she needs to spread her wings! I gave her some slutty advice lol She needed to fuck 2 guys that weekend, one for each night. LOL I was only half serious but the girl took me up on my advice with one exception, 2 guys in one night is where she went with that. Oh and did I mention at the same time? YES I SAID IT! I get a phone call from her telling me about the “threesome” she had the night before. I listened intently and then when she was finished I gently informed her that a threesome is not 2 guys and1 girl……..she just got fucked.

So here is where im going with this:

  • 3 girls = threesome
  • 3 guys = threesome
  • 2 girls, 1 guy = threesome
  • 2 guys, 1 girl = train!

I know what you are thinking. Why if the ratio is the same would 2 guys and 1 girl not be considered a threesome? Well here it is in a nut shell, when dicks outnumber chicks in the bedroom it is no longer a threesome. I understand the double standard is a pain in the ass but its not going anywhere so get used to it.  2 girls and 1 guy is sexy, 3 guys or 3 girls they are all getting it but 2 heterosexual guys and 1 girl……the guys are not going anywhere near each other thats for sure so they are basically both fucking her. HENCE THE TRAIN.

7 responses to “Threesome or Train?

  1. Pingback: Threesome or Train? | Life, Love & Sex in Generation Y

  2. I disagree. A train is when its one person after another, like a row of cars on a train. A threesome with two guys and a girl is easy because we can have one cock in our mouth and one between our legs or whatever, so its most definitely a threesome. Now if the guys are standing in line waiting their turn that’s a train. I had an almost threesome with another female once and a guy, but it was really more of a train because he slept first with one, then the other, then back again, so not all at the same time. Also, a gangbang is different than a train because you are sleeping with 3 or more guys AT ONCE, versus a train which is again, standing in line one after another.

  3. I understand where you are coming from. I look at a threesome as every person in the threesome getting something from every other person……..however I would like to have a guys opinion, well since they are the ones with the other dick they wont go near, in the room.

    • I gottat say this article helped me out. I thought I was being close minded, but it makes a lot of sense. She’s right the double standard, i understand, is a bitch and a half, but there’s a reason it has always been there. I do feel like it’s different for a girl to have a threesome with 2 guys than a guy having a threesome with 2 girls. As much as you want to tell yourself it’s the same, you know and everyone else knows it’s not.

      • Thanks I try to explain to people that from most peoples view point when only two people are having sex with each other than not everyone is have a threesome.

  4. hahaha – funny and I do not completely disagree – unless of course the guys are bisexual then its a threesome again…

Leave a Reply

